click to view

View Poll Results: Approve or Decline faylisa's application.

Voters
7. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, approve this application.

7 100.00%
  • No, deny this application.

0 0%
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Like Tree1Likes
Viewing the 'faylisa Join! - Rift 07-11-2012 [APPROVED]' thread.

Aliases:  Darlin

click to view
    Iris -
    It's never too late to join the party! Sunshine and margaritas for everyone!

Thank you all for the thumbs up. You like me. You really like me! <clutching flowers>

Ok that was sad. I've had one too many espressos today. That my story. Has nothing to do with ice cream for breakfast. Nope. Not a thing.

Tumbletum -
    I'll definitely look you guys up with the guildfinder. :)

Alrighty, answers!

1. I'm pretty new to Rift still, but I do have favourites.
    The Good:
    This I believe is what WoW could have been.
    * I LOVE the soul trees. I'm constantly tweaking my spec, even at level 20ish, to find balance. To try something new. Mostly, to set fire to
    things for a while. I do love fire.

* I love the random rifts opening. No two toons have levelled the same way due to this. There is no grind, there's always something new to go run into and, occasionally, get my butt kicked into humility by. Mostly when I think 'oh yeah, I'm boss'.

* The community. I cannot say this enough. Coming from WoW's community of just horribleness, I'm in love with how helpful people seem to be. Of course there are trolls, every game breeds them. But here, they don't seem to be the majority. And most people can form sentences, with real words. I was shocked!